Father’s Day

I love my little family.

Last Sunday was my first Father’s Day and it was amazing! My wife Sam spoilt me with presents and my daughter did too (also bought by Sam 😉 ). I have the most beautiful pink footprint in a frame on my desk at work now to go with my photos of Anabelle, all of which remind me of the reasons I sit at my desk for 8 hours a day when all I really want to be is home with my family.

Presents are great but the best part of my Father’s day was just being with Sam and Anabelle. The best gift I have is my wife and daughter, two people whom I love unconditionally and could never be without. I will do anything for them and I will always love them. I love my little family 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under About Me, Family, God Stuff

2 responses to “Father’s Day

  1. anna

    That baby girl of yours has supermodel legs…happy belated father’s day Andrew.

  2. Eddy

    Thanks Anna…much appreciated 🙂

    Super Model legs huh… we’ll see how that works out 😉

Leave a Reply

