Crazy Busy

Ironic I know, seeing my last post was all about trying to eliminate busy-ness by focusing on the important as opposed to the urgent. Nevertheless my current week has been one that hasn’t allowed me much time to post and for that I apologise 🙂

I’m currently working on a series of posts to follow on from the “busy-ness = value” myth which will be a how-to guide on focusing on the important and setting ourselves a vision and goals. So stay tuned I hope to post the series once a week over the next few weeks so we all have time to put what we learn into practice

Cheers!

Ed

Leave a comment

Filed under About Me, Family, Life Coaching

Leave a Reply

