Apologies and Inspiration

To say that life has been crazy over the last month is a huge understatement! Work has been full on but our report has finally been published so I’m hoping for less ten-hour days at the office. My apologies for being light on with the posts this past month, with things slowing down I plan to pick up on the regular contact.

I had the priviledge of attending the Global Leadership Summit last weekend and it was well worth it. This is my second year of being stretched, encouraged and simply astounded by the amazing things God is doing around the world and the blessing to be able to learn from those who have so much wisdom to pass on. I learnt enough for 100 posts, I’m working on scaling that down to the nuggets of truth for you all, so stay tuned!

Catch you in the next post!

Ed

Leave a comment

Filed under About Me, church, Family, God Stuff, Life Coaching

Leave a Reply

